Board of Directors

President – Brad Sakalo, Staff Sergeant, Ontario Provincial Police

Treasurer –  Luke Harmon, Police Constable, Windsor Police Service

Member At Large – Juliette Schmidt, Consultant, Senior Conflict and Security, Elections and Political Processes Advisor

Member At Large – Shannon Campbell, HR Lead, Special Projects, Windsor Police Service

Member At Large – Randy Spratt, Detective Constable, Windsor Police


Executive Director – Joanna Conrad, B.A. Hons /

Youth Justice Case Manager and Group Facilitator – Natalyn Brouillard, B.S.W. /

Youth Outreach Program Coordinator  – Elyse Dagenais, B.A., M.A., C.R.C., L.L.P.C. /